Testimonials

John Francis Brady - Sell My House Real Estate Agent In Woodside & Flushing IconJohn Francis Brady - Sell My House Real Estate Agent In Woodside & Flushing

Keller Williams Realty Landmark, 32-55 Francis Lewis Boulevard, Queens

5.0 66 reviews

  • Avatar John Meegan ★★★★★ a month ago
    I had the pleasure of working with John to sell our family home in Bayside. John is an experienced professional who was able to guide us through a complex sales process. Not only does John have a thorough understanding of the housing market, he also has excellent communication skills and responded instantly to all our questions. John’s advice was always thorough and extremely … More helpful. He constantly went the extra mile to ensure we received the information and help we needed to make the right decisions. When we encountered issues, John was always ready to offer solutions. I would highly recommend John to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.
  • Avatar Sean Aung ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I had the absolute pleasure of working with John Brady as both a buyer and seller in the competitive New York real estate market of summer 2023, and I cannot emphasize enough how incredible the experience was. This is the second time I’ve worked with John as he helped me purchase my apartment in 2018 for a great price! I intend to work with John again in the future if … More we get the opportunity. I also recommend John to anyone intending to sell or buy a home in New York.
    As a buyer in this highly competitive market, John guided us seamlessly through the house purchasing journey. Their knowledge of the local market trends and their keen understanding of what we were looking for helped us secure a fantastic home in a time where properties were selling at lightning speed. He didn’t waste any time at all. He kept an open line of communication with all parties and at all times. He provided last minute references that helped us get everything we needed in the short period of time we had.
    Simultaneously, as a seller of our co-op apartment, John demonstrated remarkable skills in negotiation. John not only ensured that we received an outstanding price for our apartment, he also ensured the buyer was a good fit for the co-op board. We received many offers and John kept us aware of the co-op board’s perspective of which buyer was better suited. In terms of financials, co-op board rules, etc. His attention to detail and commitment to getting us the best deal possible truly set John apart.
    John’s professionalism, market knowledge, and genuine care for their clients' needs make them an invaluable asset in the real estate industry. I wholeheartedly recommend John. Five stars are simply not enough to rate the exceptional service and support they provided.
  • Avatar Phillip Downey ★★★★★ a month ago
    John and Judy sold my parents home in Bayside. They were a pleasure to work with They made themselves available to answers questions at anytime and were quick to respond. I would absolutely recommend them to others.
  • Avatar Dalia Delghavi ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    John was one of the most professional and kind people I have ever worked with. Selling my house was bittersweet and John was there for me through it all. I will work with him again as will my family members that had the pleasure to meet him. He is courteous, respectful and keeps your best interests at heart. I highly recommend John Brady.
  • Avatar Saida Qubra ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Today I have signed the closing documents and become a homeowner. Without John’s help we couldn’t have done this. He is such an amazing and helpful person .
    Thanks John for everything!
  • Avatar Linda M ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    John came highly recommended by a friend and after having him sell my mom’s house in Queens, I can absolutely see why. Living in New Jersey and selling a home in Flushing, NY would have been such a hassle had I not had John walking my mom through every step. He went above and beyond being at her side when I could not for inspections, appraisals, etc. and even when the … More movers came for an estimate. And the best part is he sold the house in 3 days at over ask. Selling a house in Queens? Call John Brady from Keller Williams. Thanks again John!
  • Avatar Linda Miick ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    John came highly recommended by a friend and after having him sell my mom’s house in Queens, I can absolutely see why. Living in New Jersey and selling a home in Flushing, NY would have been such a hassle had I not had John walking my mom through every step. He went above and beyond being at her side when I could not for inspections, appraisals, etc. and even when the … More movers came for an estimate. And the best part is he sold the house in 3 days at over ask. Selling a house in Queens? Call John Brady from Keller Williams. Thanks again John!
  • Avatar Virginia Tocco ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Whether you are buying or selling a home, we highly recommend John Brady. He is absolutely the best in the business. John is a true professional, listens to everything his clients have to say and follows up with results. His recommendations are excellent and we followed all of them.
    Not only did John quickly find a buyer for our home, he just as quickly got us our new
    … More home. Because of his commitment to us, we are now in the house we were searching for.
    Working with him is an A+ experience. John is diligent, caring , honest and has a great sense of humor. He cared about us and gave so much support that the sale and purchase went quickly and smoothly. He was with us the whole way, always available for our numerous calls and anticipating our every need.
    We knew we would use John as our agent as he had worked with friends in the past. They, too, had only positive comments. Contacting John is the best decision any buyer/seller can make.
  • Avatar Fanghua Xia ★★★★★ a year ago
    I chose John after an in-depth data analysis of all sales in my condo building complex in the last year. John sold the apartment quickest compared to all the other three agents, including those claiming potential Manhattan clients. My apartment got in the contract about 3 weeks after listing and sold at 100% of the asking price. The last apartment John sold was 97% sale … More to the listing price. All the other agents took over 6 to 9 months and only had to discount the apartments again and again.
    John is a very knowledgeable agent and keeps me in the loop throughout the offering, contracting, and closing process. John is also a very hard-working individual and he did open houses for me many times to attract potential buyers. John is expert in pricing the apartment and he provided a range of prices that I should be listing. In the end, I chose the listing price, using his matrix considering the floor, parking, balcony, and all other factors.
    You are doing yourself a favor by choosing John and not wasting any valuable time. I have many friends who are real estate agents, but I chose John because he knows the market in this area. Hope you make the same good decision and also get as lucky as me - getting in contract in a few weeks.
  • Avatar Patricia Canale ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    John is a highly committed and knowledgeable agent and a gracious colleague - he is a true professional who goes above and beyond for all. John is the master of dedication with a flare, adding humor to everyday situations - it is a pleasure working with him!
  • Avatar George Diamantakis ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    As an industry professional, John never ceases to amaze me. He constantly puts the clients needs ahead of everything no matter what. If you want a realtor with your best interest in mind and with many years of experience, call John and you will not be disappointed. Good luck!
  • A Google User ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    John is a highly committed and knowledgeable agent and a gracious colleague - he is a true professional who goes above and beyond for all. John is the master of dedication with a flare, adding humor to everyday situations - it is a pleasure working with him!
  • Avatar Jatinder P. Singh ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Great agent to work with. John stands by his words. Very hard to find agents with Honesty & Integrity these days. Looking forward to doing business again.
  • Avatar Cathleen Clarke ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    John is the ultimate real estate professional! His advice and support through every step of the process from determining a sale price to the closing was invaluable. His responsiveness and communication not only helped with the logistics of the transaction , but also made us feel comfortable and secure during what could have been a nerve- wracking experience. I highly … More recommend John Brady if you are looking to buy or sell a home.
  • Avatar nadia mahmood ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Having John Brady as your real estate agent is like you strike gold! We used him to buy a home and sell a rental both at phenomenal prices.
    This man is the master of his profession. From the beginning and throughout the closing process, John was always on top of it, and he was quickly available when I had questions, no matter how big or small. He is a ‘walking encyclopedia’—his
    … More knowledge in real estate and property insurance gives you a peace of mind. He also provides you valuable resources and references to help address any of your concerns.
    John will listen to everything his clients have to say and follows up with results above expectations—a rare find. Contacting John is the best decision any buyer/seller can make. His great sense of humor is an added bonus and you will absolutely fall in love with him as a real estate agent and as a human being! 🙂
  • Avatar Anju Sherpa ★★★★★ a year ago
    John is a great real estate agent ! he sold our condo in no time & he found us an amazing one family house right in the neighborhood we love. He went above & beyond for us, we had such a pleasure & were very lucky to have found him . If you’re looking to sell or buy house, he is the man 👍
  • Avatar James Raia ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    John Brady is absolutely the best real estate agent there is. He’ll find you the place of your dreams or help you sell your family home after you have raised a family and he will get you top dollar. Stop dealing with part time real estate agents who don’t have a track record of selling tons of homes every year. John loves what he does and the passion he brings to work … More every day it’s proof of that. Trust me you will not be sorry you met John . So call John today and find the home of your dreams Or sell your home for top dollar.
  • Avatar Jade Chen ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    If there are 10 Star I will give John 10 Stars.The process of buying my first home was supposed to be a headache, but John made it like a piece of cake. He help me with all my questions. And work with me with all the procedures and follow up with me frequently. John is the best!!! Even after I bought the house he still like a close friend to us. I am very thankful for … More all the things he done for us! We really appreciate him!!
  • Avatar Laxmi Karma ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have been dealing with John Brady twice. First, when I bought the house. Second, when I sold the house. All went smoothly, and at times John goes the extra mile to help me. Thank you John for your service.
  • Avatar George Zhun Zhang REA ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    As a former colleague working in the same KW office for over 3 years and having done deals together, I recommend John to you - sellers or buyers. He and his team is the one equipped with extensive knowledge, skill and hard-working ethics to deliver you solid results in a very timely manner, try him so you'll have a lifetime realtor to recommend to your friends or … More clients too.
  • Avatar Pat C ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    John was an absolute professional. He helped us sell a family property and was always available and helpful. He understood the market and his expertise made a difference. I couldn't recommend him more highly.
  • Avatar Alex Baron ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    John Brady is an exceptional real estate agent that has sold numerous properties for well over the asking price for his clients. His professionalism and expertise is beyond compare and would always welcome an opportunity to work with him. Alex Baron
  • Avatar Matt Pathak ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    John Brady is extremely knowledgeable and professional. He helps all clients, walks them through the entire process and is a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Shelley Oliva ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My family and John have developed an amazing friendship over the years. He was amazing in selling my mom’s place during a difficult time and is currently helping my daughter and her family find their dream home. We love you John and Judy ❤️💕
  • Avatar Imran Mahmood ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    As a first time home owner, John has made the transition extremely easy. 10/10 would recommend. Thanks for everything John.
  • Avatar Wes Townsend ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My wife and I had a terrific experience with John Brady, who guided us through the home-buying process with warmth and friendliness. I would definitely recommend him.
  • Avatar Josiane Le Goff ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    John is the master of the deal!! We can’t recommend him enough! He is truly the most honest, professional, knowledgeable, caring, respectful agent you can find! He calmed my crazy nerves, answered all questions, he has all the connections you could ever need. He’s got you.. A real people person. He went above and beyond to get this done, day or night, weekends, vacation, … More he was there 24/7 100%., every question answered within minutes. Everything went so smoothly! Thanks John for being so great! We never could have done this without you!
  • Avatar Priscilla Ho ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Thank you, John, for being a model realtor who is professional, knowledgeable, fair, honest, hard-working, and most of all, a wonderful person upholding high ethical standards. I learned much from and appreciate the recent opportunity to work with you on a sale. Wish you even more success!! You deserve it!
  • Avatar C Bally ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I highly recommend John Brady as a realtor. John closed the sale of my house in Flushing, Queens some time ago. John's marketing skills are excellent as my house sold within one month of listing. His suggestions and advice were most welcome as he help me stay calm, focused and positive during the sale process, which was totally new experience for me.
    Catherine
  • Avatar Ray McGarvey ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    John recently closed the sale of a family home in Maspeth, Queens. He did an excellent job marketing the home, helping make sure it was prepped for having it shown and we had multiple competitive offers prior to the open house that was scheduled. He maintained great communication throughout the whole process. He's extremely personable and client focused.
  • Avatar Linda Stark ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Mr, Brady was a wonderful agent, sold our parent's house quickly and got us a very good price. The buyers were very nice. Easy to work with, knowledgeable and friendly.
  • Avatar Sana Samuelson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    John Brady went beyond the call of duty for us several times when selling our house. He doesn't rush things, he responds quickly to messages ,he really seems to enjoy what he does AND he knows what he is doing. There should be no doubt in anyone to hire him.
  • Avatar Andrew W. ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    In these challenging times where buying a house is like trying to bid on the last roll of toilet paper during the early-pandemic, we stumbled upon John, a real estate agent with knowledge, skill, and business acumen who helped us get the house of our dreams.
    We met John while attending an open house for which he was the agent. We fell in love with the Tudor-style home
    … More John was showing, but we were outbid due to the tough market. Despite not getting the house, we knew it was not a total loss as we enlisted John’s services immediately thereafter.
    After going house-to-house with flyers on the Tudor-style street, John found a new seller and was able to get us in to see the house before it ever made it to the open market. The sellers accepted our offer, and today we now live in our dream house. Needless to say, John took care of us through the inspection, the closing, and the final walk-through. He was the first person we spoke to about the listing and the last we talked to when he left us with the keys.
    In a world where the internet puts so much of the real estate process at your fingertips, John is the type of agent who works hard and will get you access to listings that you otherwise would not be able to see. Moreover, he is professional, humorous, and an all-around pleasure to work with.
  • Avatar Robert Lieb ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I am in the process of selling estate properties and John has been an invaluable help as my family went through the process of sorting out the details of the estate. He has a drive to be helpful no matter the challenge. Upon listing the house, he was able to find a buyer for 2 houses very quickly. I highly recommend John, he is a great realtor and businessman.
  • Avatar Tri-Angular Consulting ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    John is an amazing realtor. He is not pushy in any way, and is able to communicate very well what needs to be done to make a deal happen and to get what you want out of the deal. His excellent communication skills are matched, if not exceeded by his patience and diligence in protecting and representing his client's interest.
  • Avatar Dafnit Pines ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We like to thank John for been very responsible about all we needed during our first home purches in NY.
    John responded to us very quickly when we needed, he took care and was very patiant Ave clear during the time we where pending until closing.
    We Live you John, we are very lucky to meet you and work with you.
    We are highly recomended your professional values.
    💙
  • Avatar caitlyn hanft ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I cannot begin to describe what a great experience my fiancée and I had working with John to find our first home. While buying your first home can be overwhelming, John was there to help us every step of the way, making the process go as smoothly as it possibly could (especially after a pandemic!). He was friendly, accessible and reliable. When we were looking at houses … More he was very knowledgeable and able to point out things that we would not have considered. Then when we found our house, he was able to prepare us and guide us through the rest of the process, answering our countless questions along the way. John was present for the whole experience and went out of his way to make sure that things were going smoothly and getting done. Overall it was a happy and exciting experience and we are so happy we decided to work with John!!
  • Avatar Darwin N. ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    John Brady is very knowledgeable about the real estate market and has many years of experience helping buyers and sellers. I contacted John because he has a good reputation in the neighborhood. John had patience in showing me different properties because it took a while before I actually found the place I wanted. He explained to me the good and bad about each place we … More saw. John helped me negotiate with the seller and was able to convince them to take my offer. I'm so glad that I met John and followed his advice. I was able to get a good deal on the house and closed in less than 2 months. I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy or sell their property. John Brady will get you the best deal!!
  • Avatar Lee Flader ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    John helped me buy my first home. I felt confident through every step of the sale with him by my side. He made me feel like his top priority with every call. If I couldn't get him right away I could expect to hear from him within an hour or two. I think he negotiated very well on my behalf, and helped empower me in the process by pointing out to me what could be leveraged … More in my favor. Thanks, John, I love the house and appreciate all your work!
  • Avatar N J ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    John was an outstanding agent and it’s my pleasure to offer him my highest recommendation. I recently purchased my first home with John and his patience with my (many!) questions was limitless. I wasn’t sure what I wanted initially, and it took well over a year to find the perfect fit.Throughout the process, John was responsive, patient, and helpful – and I never felt … More pressured. Many properties later it was clear I’d found the one and everything fell into place from there. John had a ton on his plate and yet always found ample time to help, and make it look effortless at that.If you’re in the market for a new home and want a knowledgeable partner in the process, look no further than John Brady.
  • Avatar Anne Re ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    John Brady presented us with a most professional experience. From our first meeting to our closing, John was there to guide us. He listed our home with beautiful photos and a virtual tour. He updated us often. He brought qualified People into our home He followed all safety precautionsJohn listed our Bayside co op in late May and we closed 3 months later Amazing! Thank … More you John Brady.
  • Avatar Alexander Norbeck ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    When my wife and I decided to sell our home in Queens NY, we called John up. From the time we first sat with him, we knew right away we were in good hands. He is so professional, patient, dedicated and most of all he knows the market pretty well. He was always a text or call away. In every step of the transaction he was always on top of everything making it so much more … More easier for our family. I would definitely recommend John Brady for going above and beyond. I mean two days after we left for another state John called me up saying that an irate neighbor had called saying that someone had dumped our furniture in an empty lot around the corner from our old house and that they would called sanitation on us. I explained to John that random people picked up furniture from in front of our house, and that will be the only way, John called up a waste company and they took care of it when we were away. I am very thankful for everything that John did for us. Call John Brady up you won't be disappointed.
  • Avatar shantb ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Mr. John Brady is a true professional as it was a pleasure working with him on this rental transaction. These days with the market so flooded with agents, it's refreshing to see someone as professional as John working this trade.He did well by me as a fellow agent, and went above and beyond with my clients by getting them in their brand new apartment. He truly did … More care about doing right by the landlord as well as the new potential tenants.I do hope that my path will once again cross John Brady's path in the near future as it was truly a pleasure to work with him.Thank you John!!
  • Avatar Francis Ramos ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I found John through online reviews and had him visit my mom’s house in Jamaica that I was trying to sell. We were sold on his expertise and used his advice for getting best sale. Fortunately/Unfortunately, our next door neighbor offered us an acceptable price within our ballpark directly so we didn’t end up requiring John’s service initially, but our plan was to use … More John if deal fell through so we can market to a wider audience. Despite this, John was totally available for advice (phone/text).Story does not end there. After sale to neighbor went through, we needed a retrospective assessment of house at time of my dad’s passing to limit capital gains. We called John Immediately and was happy to help us out.Would I use John for real estate needs? Yes, without reservation.Was he pressuring? Not in the least.Helpful tips? For sure.Would I refer him to friends? Yes yes yes!And what did my mom think? She found him absolutely fetching. 🙂
  • Avatar Alex Montalenti ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    John is knowledgeable, experienced, hard working, generous and a true example of a real estate professional. He Is always looking for new ways to help his clients and you can feel the commitment.He has creative solutions, new ideas and is always thinking outside of the box.He has been a huge contribution to so many people.I highly recommend John if are on the quest in … More real estate - he can guide you inteligently on your journey.
  • Avatar Jill B ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I had the privilege of working with John Francis Brady when looking and buying my home. He was extremely patient with me, despite my indecisiveness regarding location, price, neighborhood, style, etc. We looked at many homes together until I finally picked one. Then he ensured that the remainder of the process was extremely smooth. He's highly professional and … More very personable and I'd recommend him to anyone searching for a new home.
  • Avatar Nicholas Liappas ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I'm an agent from a competing agency and I can't speak more highly of John. He operates with integrity, knows his business, and guides his clients to successful sales. He's also a gentleman!! If you do decide to work with him, know that you are in good hands. Good luck, John!!
  • Avatar Bob Gibson ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I recently referred a difficult estate sale to John. The deal was quite complicated and had numerous moving parts. John did a fantastic job, overcame multiple obstacles, and brought the deal home at a price above asking. I strongly would recommend John for any future RE transactions.Robert Gibson CCIM
  • Avatar Monica Bauer ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Mr.Brady was instrumental in helping me purchase my very first home ever. I couldnot have done it without his knowledge and professionalism. He was able help walk me through the process and the process is not easy.
  • Avatar Larry McKenna ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Met John Brady at a real estate conference and he was very authentic and insightful. John helped me with my real estate branding and supplied me with great information that I can share with my sellers and buyers!
  • Avatar Lina Hong ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I was in John’s Ignite class today and I can say he’s one of the best negotiators. He knew what he was talking about and was a great educator. Please have more real estate classes for us new agents!
  • Avatar Nancy Ditmars ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    He did a great and excellent job! It couldn't have gone better! He is an expert and very knowledgeable. We are thankful to have had his wonderful help !
  • Avatar Robert Allen ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    John is very knowledgeable and has a great demeanor dealing with clients going through a stressful situation such as selling your house.
  • Avatar Tatiana Stierling ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    He is fantastic, at your said step by step , fast, honest and very profesional. I recomend him to everyone's.
  • Avatar charlie ortiz ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    John is the best!He is very professional!
  • Avatar Evantz Saint-Gerard ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Great presentaion. Made me feel calm with making my desicion.
  • Avatar Jim Choate ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Candy Liu ★★★★★ 3 years ago